Residential Lettings and Property Management Leicester

Find a Property to Rent in Leicestershire

Search using the area of Leicestershire you are looking to rent in and we will show you our closest properties we have available.

Contact Us

Please contact us using the telephone numbers above, address details below, or alternatively fill out the form below and a member of the team will call you back.

Leicester Office

Moore & York Lettings’ Leicester office caters for properties to rent in the city centre and covers a wide radius of towns and villages including Market Harborough, Lutterworth, Hinckley, Markfield, Melton Mowbray and Oakham.

Leicester:
61 Granby Street,
Leicester,
LE1 6FB

Telephone
0116 275 63 60

Email
info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk

Jamie Moore BSc

Managing Director

  • jamie.moore@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Jamie Moore BSc

Natasha Moore

Director

  • info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Natasha Moore

Claire Curtis

Manager (Leicester)

  • Claire.curtis@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Claire Curtis

Nigel Smith

Accountant

  • info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Nigel Smith

Zoe Reay

Lettings Negotiator

  • zoe.reay@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Zoe Reay

Rabia Raja

Lettings Negotiator

  • rabia.raja@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Rabia Raja

Rick Moore

Consultant

  • info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk
Rick Moore

Loughborough Office

‘Moore and York Lettings’ Loughborough office caters for properties to rent in the town centre and covers a wide radius of towns and villages including Birstall, Coalville, Kegworth, West Bridgeford and Thrussington.

Loughborough:
18 Devonshire Square,
Loughborough
LE11 3DT

Telephone
01509 21 45 46

Email
info@mooreandyorklettings.co.uk

Jason Rowley

Director (Loughborough)

  • jason.rowley@mooreandyork.com
Jason Rowley

Jo Rowley

Director (Loughborough)

  • joanne.rowley@mooreandyork.com
Jo Rowley

Rebecca Hanrahan

Manager (Loughborough)

  • rebecca.hanrahan@mooreandyork.com
Rebecca Hanrahan